Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damon Bruno

Damon Bruno

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Bruno
"Kenny Plank is always there whenever you need them and goes out of his way to make sure you are safe and get what you need every time!"
Profile photo of April Freeman

April Freeman

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Freeman
"The transparency of this agency and its agents is something I look for especially when looking for insurance. Isaac and Kenny are very helpful and responsive. It has been a great experience working with this State Farm office thus far and I look forward to keeping my business here."
Profile photo of Matthew Becher

Matthew Becher

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Becher
"I have had a great experience working with Kenny and would highly recommend him. When I switched from a different State Farm Agent Kenny independently went out of his way to do a thorough review of my account and suggested a number of changes and improvements to my coverage and helped me save money. Recently, he reached out yet again with suggestions and was swift in making those changes happen. I genuinely appreciate Kenny's proactive approach and I feel that he is looking out for my best interest in terms of both insurance coverage and costs."
Profile photo of Erick Herrera

Erick Herrera

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Herrera
"I've been too a few insurance agents but here at Kenny's state farm the experience was totally different they did more than great and we walked out with a better rate. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Erika O'Dell

Erika O'Dell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika O'Dell
"Kenny and his team are amazing! Super professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vick Messer

Vick Messer

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vick Messer
"Extremely accommodating and helpful. When you need help, service or questions answered, Kenny and staff are there right away to help. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of dawn bates

dawn bates

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dawn bates
"I love these guys! Anytime I have ever needed anything they have been there for me! Kenny has been my agent for at least 2 years now and I am very happy with his services! You know when you find a good agent you just stick with em, and that's how they are here! I think they are stuck with me! Thanks Kenny😉"
Profile photo of Joy N

Joy N

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joy N
"Wonderful! They are very helpful and make it very easy to handle a claim. Thank you!"
Profile photo of German Cortes

German Cortes

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by German Cortes
"Great service."
Profile photo of charmane walker

charmane walker

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by charmane walker
"Kenny never makes me second guess about insurance. Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"5 stars on all factors of customer service and quality of care, but what I wanted to mention is how interested and genuine Isaac and Kenny are. We ended up chatting about our future plans when getting RV insurance. Kenny even mentioned I may be able to find better prices for insurance elsewhere, but we wanted to stay with Kenny simply for the quality of care we've received."
Profile photo of perry plumb

perry plumb

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by perry plumb
"Kenny plank is probably my favorite insurance agent of all time, if you're going to go with statefarm go with Kenny plank he has your best interest in mind and you will leave with a smile on your face every time:-)"
Profile photo of Ibiyingibo Cheetham-West

Ibiyingibo Cheetham-West

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ibiyingibo Cheetham-West
"Kenny, Issac, Guy, and the rest of the team ALWAYS take amazing care of my mom and I. They've been there to support us through some very difficult times.... if I could give 10⭐ I would. I refer them to everybody and my sis and niece also have insurance with them and they are the ones that told us about Kenny and the team. Thank you all Kenny and Team for all that you do💗⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of CajunBayou Beauty

CajunBayou Beauty

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CajunBayou Beauty
"Kenny is awesome but Issac is the best!"
Profile photo of Mark Mccurdy

Mark Mccurdy

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mccurdy
"Live in Stapleton and need an insurance agent? Check out Kenny Plank's State Farm office today!"
Profile photo of Chad Merchant

Chad Merchant

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Merchant
"The only reason Kenny is not our agent any more is we moved out of state. We have had State farm for over 10 years and was about to leave because our last agent. We decided to call Kenny who was closer to where we lived. Kenny sat down with us personally and went through all our coverage and saved us $70 per month. He also personally contacted us to let us know when our rates were going up (Do to more drivers in Colorado). His whole office's customer service has been nothing but great. Like I said the only reason he is not our agent any more is we are moving out of state."
Profile photo of Felix Colon

Felix Colon

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Colon
"What can I say about Kenny Plank and his staff...when you think of the ideal relationship between you and your Insurance Agent, this is it!!! Kenny, Isaac, and Guy are a great team. They are always available, and have an excellent open door policy at their office. They are such good people, that I pass by their office pretty often just to say hi or talk for a while. Needless to say they have been amazing. From the moment I moved to Denver, they have been an oasis in the middle of the desert. And when my new car got stolen and was totaled, they were there every step of the way. Not even an hour after it happened Kenny Plank Insurance and State Farm had already setup a rental car for pickup at Hertz. Talk about reliability and customer service. There are only good things to say about Kenny Plank-State Farm. So you don't even have to think about it much, just head over to their office, or give them a call. I promise you it'll be one of the best decisions you'll ever make in your life. Thanks for everything Kenny, Isaac, and Guy....you have been invaluable to me!😬🙌🏼🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Bryan Fleming

Bryan Fleming

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fleming
"Mr. Plank assisted me in transferring my car insurance from another state. He was extremely helpful and friendly! He answered all of my (many) questions. He suggested modifications to my coverage that would save me money, while making sure I had sufficient coverage to protect my family and assets. I would highly recommend Kenny Plank to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Indy

Indy

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Indy
"Had a fantastic experience at this office. Isaac went above and beyond on labor day weekend to help deliver a payment for my totaled car. Isaac, Guy, and the rest of the crew were very helpful during the entire process as it was my first time dealing with a wreck of this magnitude. As horrible as dealing with insurance can be, it's obvious that the people here are willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jon Wolf

Jon Wolf

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wolf
"This office was great. Not sure what the deal is with the 1 star review. I had the pleasure of dealing with isaac myself and he was absolutely awesome! Not a fan of switching insurance but he made the experience very easy."